Daily Archives: April 23rd, 2008

I don’t know what I’m talking about but he does…


Tonight was the open space discussion meeting on technology at MapQuest. I’ve never been to one of these before. I didn’t know how to act. I was one of the facilitators there and as such I was expected to speak intelligently on any technologies, topics of interest to the overall group. I have a crazy …

Continue reading

Synergy doesn’t forget


I was playing with Synergy the other day. As a matter of fact I dunno if the post ever made it to my front page. Let me go release it… there! It’ll show right under this one. At any rate, I’ve been using Synergy for the past couple of days and I gotta say it’s …

Continue reading

Synergy


Walked in, saw my desk was a mess, realized I have two 19″ flat panel monitors so why aren’t they glued together? I knew I had both monitors. I’d planned it that way ever since I sneaked into the cube of a recently departed co-worker. (I said recently departed, not dearly departed!) One had been …

Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 251 other followers