I can’t format…


Brand new to blogging at Worpress.com, I've been experiencing technical difficulties. It seems that getting any programming source code to format for your reading enjoyment is a bit of a challenge. WordPress.com is generous in that they give you some nifty little tools for editing your post when you blog. The only thing that's missing is a code format button. Thus far I've tried the indent button that turns the selected text into an outlined block quote (not necessarily the effect I was going for). I've also tried direct HTML editing using the HTML <code/> tag. Once I figure this out then my posts will start to look more professional. Until then I ask that you bear with me.

Leave a Reply

