New look


I changed the theme, once again on this site. I wanted a fresh and clean look, however my choices were limited since more than half of the themes WordPress offers don’t support proper source code formatting. My hope is that you stick around because the site is definitely active. I have some good ideas and interesting topics that I will be discussing. Yesterday was a wakeup call after reading the article on writing English. Expect topics like that and more as I extend my babbling into Linux issues, WinXP, I may even talk about OSX. There’s a lot going on that I have only begun to touch.

Leave a Reply

