WTF?


If you’re a regular visitor then you’ll notice my site is undergoing change. I’m limited by most of the default wordpress themes having broken code tags and the few themes where source code actually show up correctly are not that appealing to me. However WordPress has been faithfully updating the themes and I’m in search of one that speaks to my audience the way I do. (Themes don’t actually speak, and neither do I for that matter. But for arguments sake lets consider the typed text as rendered by your optic nerves an acceptable form of speech.) I’ve also been toying with some graphics programs in my liesure, so while the above banner may look silly or over cooked, it’s just me having fun. I’ll settle on something relatively soon and stop futzing with the look. I ask that you bear with me. Show me some love below…

Leave a Reply

