Busta Feelin the Heat


Very off topic, out dated, and not relevant to my site but necessary anyway: Busta Rhymes, one of my favorite Hip-Hop artists facing more drama as one of his scheduled concerts has been cancelled due to possible violence and drama involving the artist. I’m reblogging 2nd or 3rd hand information so I can have an excuse to post one of my all time favorite videos with him and my other favorites M.O.P. On the real, I don’t follow hip-hop like I used to but I have to occasionally stay true to what I came up on. Busta is my man and I hope he can pull through this and continue to bring us the hts. Check it out yall, here’s the driving force behind my creativity and many of my ramblings.

Leave a Reply

