Pressure is on


I’m being asked more and more about my ongoing projects like GSpec and SSML. The truth is that I haven’t made much progress on GSpec other than this new fancy logo I made this morning.GSpec logo (The logo was inspired by a similar logo created by one of my blogging homies who has been watching the project.) I have started JUnit integration which is right now just a unit test that excercises a theoretical GSpecCollector thingy. I keep running into Maven and Groovy issues along the way. I’m also trying to complete a few other things for friends and family so my hands are a little tied. I want to release the project as open source but I honestly don’t know where to start. I’m going to contact some people that may be able to steer me in the right direction. For now I’m going to be managing the project with Bazaar. I’ll keep posting about my progress here so keep your browser locked.

One thought on “Pressure is on

Leave a Reply

