Now go over here


I did something very generous the a few weeks ago. I took note of how much Neopoleon.com had been suffering in the ratings department (using a highly accurate algorithm written in I think either Java or Groovy) and decided to route all of my incoming traffic to his site. Y’know… gotta help cuz out because his site’s like John Blaze and y’all just ain’t reckognizin’! I tried but for whatever reason my audience was being stubborn and they actually increased visitation to my pages by a whopping 0.5%! So then I was all like, “nah, not here, go over there” to the peoples and I don’t rememberize what actually happened because I stopped looking at my hit counter. I think they went over there. I dunno, I guess I gotta run one of my JUnit program things to do an assertVisitedRorySite() or something.

Today I’d like to make another traffic donation. This time it’s not because this other site is hurting. It’s actually a cool hang out spot. Y’all gotz to peep Astrid on the http://pocketsizedcinematographer.blogspot.com site. I found this spot a while ago reading Rory’s stuff. He was all like, “check out my girl Astrid” in one of his linky things. I hit the spot a few times with the Fox and then I was like, “Yeah I’m feelin’ this”. So head over to Astrid’s for a minute and drop a line. And if you’re into filmy type stuff then check the home page too. She got some John Blaze professional looking clips there.

3 thoughts on “Now go over here

  1. Wow, I ignore blogs for a month (yihal!), and this is what I miss. THANK YOU, Cliff! I shall return the favor in my next blog post, which, given my track record, will probably be sometime in July.

  2. Yeah where you been? Don’t MAKE ME LOOK FOOLISH in front of my egg head homies! Post something witty already! I called you out. Set you up. You should expect exactly 3 extra hits on your site as a result of the above post. Represent Girl!

Leave a Reply

