Lemme Upgrade


In just over two hours this site (as well as thousands of other WordPress blogs) are going to get an upgrade. I find this funny because a buddy of mine… lets call him Bob because that’s his real name… anyway Bob had gotten this song stuck in my head for the past two days. Even more funny because Bob is one of the last people I’d expect to find singing such a song. I mean I love Bob, he’s one of the coolest people I work with, no offense but man… Bob?? Beyonce??? Sorry for the off topic post. It’s another one of those you’d have to live it to feel it.

(It’s crazy how much of the crap I post sounds so crazy while most of it is either 100% true or 95% grounded in reality.)

Leave a Reply

