Looks different on Safari


I’d been doing this site for about 2-3 years now and nobody didn’t never told me that sometimes Safari tends to skew my content. The images I post, in particular, don’t render the right way. It’s only recently that I began using Safari more frequently and while I’m not yet replacing Firefox I am getting comfortable without it. For what it’s worth… to the twenty or so visitors I get each day… I’ve updated my theme. I’m not quite satisfied with my mug shot at the top but it’ll do. If you twenty visitor feel comfortable with the new look then maybe you can grab twenty other people and raise my hit count to the 40 or so daily hits that will promote my site from terrible to tolerable.

One thought on “Looks different on Safari

Leave a Reply

