WTF??


I was in the middle of the first level in Shining Force (running on the Gens emulator running on Parallels running on a Mac and yes each of these minor details is relevant to the story that follows) when a 3.3 shook my house at around 12:05am. I’d never felt an earthquake before so my first reaction, the obvious reaction during such an event, was to run outside to see which car had managed to implant itself in the side of my house. No loose vehicles, and the propane tank belted to the outside of my chimney had figured out how not to explode at midnight so all was good. In all I suffered no damage or losses which is rather new considering what I’ve been dealing with lately.

My House
My House

Leave a Reply

