WhoLockMe Mac OSX


Who's locking Me?
From time to time I find myself working across a bunch of programs. Because I have a new Mac I’m very conscious of moving files around, organizing and keeping my trash bin empty. Every so often I run into a locked file. On the PC I got comfortable with WhoLockMe, a program that would hunt down the process locking the file and give you the option to quit it. Today I thought I’d look for an OSX equivalent. I found one. Going to try it out now…

Leave a Reply

