I’d like to show you my Weinre


…and if that didn’t get your attention maybe this will. I was looking for a way to interactively debug Javascript running on my Android phone when someone else went and showed me his Weinre. It is completely “Banonkers” (That’s “bananas” and “zonkers” together, I just heard a political correspondent coin this phrase on some news show, no joke…) and totally useful if you have anything web related and of reasonable complexity that needs debugging/tracing through the client.

Leave a Reply

