My new book, my new site


So I co-authored a book. You can see it on Amazon already, and it will release in another few days! My co-author is an amazing guy and you should just buy the book because he is so cool! This is my first experience as an author and I’ve learned a lot in the process. It’s been a really long time since I’ve posted anything and this is the reason why. Authoring a book is extremely time consuming, especially when you really don’t know what you’re doing.

Learn Android Studio
Learn Android Studio

Also, if you didn’t already know, I finally have my own domain! The old codeforfun.wordpress.com domain will be deprecated in favor of cliftoncraig.com. This too, is long overdue. Look for more info from me on developing mobile as I’m finally getting my groove back…

2 thoughts on “My new book, my new site

    1. Because writing a book is more tedious that it appears. The new DNS name went up only a month before we shipped and we did a major rewrite of several chapters last minute. Most of my effort was focused on making sure the Bitbucket addresses were correct. I never thought to scan for my old domain name! Thanks for the reminder!🙂

Leave a Reply

